website new header pic 2.1

Men’s Association – Programme 2017

Men’s Association – Programme 2017

Mon 23 Jan AGM and Quiz, The Kings Head, Sutton Bonington
Mon 27 Feb Windmills of Leicestershire – Talk
Mon 20 Mar Air Ambulance – Talk 
Mon 24 Apr Loughborough Echo – Talk 
Mon 22 May Belvoir Brewery – Visit
Mon 26  Jun Green Bowling at Sutton Bonington
Wed 12 Jul Treasure Hunt and BBQ – open to all
Tue 15 Aug Petanque
Mon 11 Sep
Vineyard Visit
Wed 25 Oct Skittles at Soar Bridge Inn, Barrow upon Soar – open to all
Mon 27 Nov Tax, Care and Toy Boys – Talk
Dec  Christmas Party – open to all

This site is grateful for the support of local businesses and organisations including 

Soar Valley ServicesPeter Tyers AssociatesFarmer & Carlisle
Terracotta - The Old Canteen CafeWizzle

for more information about their goods or services please click on the links above

AmazingCounters.com