bg

Men’s Association Programme 2018

Men’s Association Programme 2018
Mon 29 Jan   AGM and Quiz
Mon 26 Feb   Liqueurs – A Talk and Tasting
Mon 26 Mar   White Water Rafting on the Zambezi
Mon 30 Apr   Indoor Bowls
Tue 22 May   Pub & Chippy Van
Mon 25 Jun   Marstons Brewery
Wed 11 Jul   Treasure Hunt/BBQ (event open to all)
Tue 14 Aug   Petanque
Mon 24 Sep   The Voyage of St. George
Mon 15 Oct   Nottingham Caves
Wed 31 Oct   Skittles with Partners (event open to all)
Mon 26 Nov   Living in a Box – The story of Leicester’s  Prefabs.
Wed 12 Dec   50th Anniversary

This site is grateful for the support of local businesses and organisations including 

Soar Valley ServicesPeter Tyers AssociatesFarmer & Carlisle
Terracotta - The Old Canteen Cafe

for more information about their goods or services please click on the links above

AmazingCounters.com