bg

Parish Council

Meeting Dates

2018

 

11.01.18 Thurs

08.02.18 Thurs

08.03.18 Thurs

04.04.18 Wednesday

09.05.18 Annual Meeting

10.05.18 Thurs

07.06.18Thurs

05.07.18 Thurs

06.09.18 Thurs

04.10.18 Thurs

01.11.18 Thurs

06.12.18 Thurs

For details of time and location of meetings contact the Clerk  to the Parish Council.

Agendas will normaly be posted on this site approximately one week before the meeting, and on Notice Boards at least three days prior to each meeting.

This site is grateful for the support of local businesses and organisations including 

Soar Valley ServicesPeter Tyers AssociatesFarmer & Carlisle
Terracotta - The Old Canteen Cafe

for more information about their goods or services please click on the links above

AmazingCounters.com